Coming soon: Clash (The Arinthian Line, Book 4)


CLASH (The Arinthian Line, Book 4)

Warlocks Augum, Bridget and Leera are finally able to relax after a grueling ordeal in Bahbell. Their substitute mentor Leopold Harvus, however, isn’t at all like the legendary Anna Atticus Stone. He’s manipulative and petty with a distaste for anything
untoward—particularly Augum and Leera’s affections for each other.

As their studies suffer from his oppressive meddling, Anna Stone—on the run
from the Legion—tasks the trio with a dangerous new quest that could turn the
tide in the war. But when Harvus pushes Augum too far, a brazen act of
rebellion plunges everyone into mortal peril…

Subscribe to receive notice of release.

8 thoughts on “Coming soon: Clash (The Arinthian Line, Book 4)

  1. Looks great! I sent an e-mail asking to be part of the advance reader team. Will I get this book or is it too late and have to wait for the next release. Keep up the fantastic series Sever thanks for the brilliant reads.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My son (age 11) just TORE through the first three books! As soon as he was finished (5 minutes ago), he asked me to look for book 4. It looks as it will be released soon, but doesn’t look like it can be pre-ordered. Any news to share?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s