Download and print the following maps to follow along with Augum, Bridget and Leera’s adventures! (Click on a map, then right click on image and click “Save as…”)

Map found in Arcane (The Arinthian Line, Book 1):

Map found in Riven (The Arinthian Line, book 2):

Map found in Valor (The Arinthian Line, book 3):

Map found in Clash (The Arinthian Line, book 4):

Map found in Legend (The Arinthian Line, book 5):

Map found in the Fury of a Rising Dragon series: